Home / Our Teachers

 

facebook_1440003565079

 

Art and Design Department

Ms. Cafaro

Art/Design Teacher; Grade 7, Studio Art II

SMCafaro@bcps.k12.md.us

Mr. Gordon

Design Pathway Teacher; Architecture, Construction Design & Management

SGordon@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Ms. Harrell  Design Pathway Teacher; Fashion Design

DHHarrell@bcps.k12.md.us

Ms. Harris  Design Pathway Teacher; Graphic Design & Interactive Media Production

MHarris@bcps.k12.md.us

Mrs. Hucker  Art/Design Department Lead, Art/Design Teacher

Grade 6, Studio Art I/ Grade 6, Material Exploration

LKBrown@bcps.k12.md.us

Mrs. Jones  Art/Design Teacher

Grade 9, Foundations of Technology/ Grade 9, Freshman Seminar

MERoberts@bcps.k12.md.us

Mrs. Scott  Art/Design Teacher

Grade 8, Studio Art III/Grade 9, Fundamentals of Art/ Grade 11 & 12 AP Studio Art

AScott02@bcps.k12.md.us

English Department

 

Library/Media Specialist

Mrs. Gurreri

LTBurns@bcps.k12.md.us

Guidance Counselors

Shannon Hayes

SHayes01@bcps.k12.md.us

Lindsay Silverman

LVSilverman@bcps.k12.md.us

Foreign Language

Ms. Hall

AJHall@bcps.k12.md.us

Math Department

Ms. Reyes, Math, Grade 6
mreyes@bcps.k12.md.us

Science Department

Miss Wooden, 6th grade Science
kmwooden@bcps.k12.md.us
Coach class Tuesday 3:00-4:00pm

Mr. Marc Johnson, 7th Grade Life Science
MSJohnson@bcps.k12.md.us

Ms. Cynthia Robinson, 8th Grade Physical Science/Biology
CRobinson06@bcps.k12.md.us

Ms. Bachvarova, Chemistry grade 10
Physical Science grade 8
EBachvarova@bcps.k12.md.us
Coach class Tuesday 2:55-4:00 in room 436

Social Studies Department

Mr. Mathews, 6th and 7th grade Social Studies
DJMathews@bcps.k12.md.us

Mr. Ndara, US History and Government, Grades 8, 9, and 10
Akndara@bcps.k12.md.us
Coach class Thursdays 3:00-3:45
Other days by appointment.

Special Education

Mrs. Villafuerte, IEP Chairman
ADVillafuerte@bcps.k12.md.us
443-642-3666